Customer Support

15001 NE 36th Street
Redmond, WA 98052 USA

Facsimile: (425) 885-8930
E-mail: gfo@mygdc.com
ARINC/SITA: HDQGLXH

Telephone: (888) 634-3330 or (425) 885-8100
The Global Data Center:
Option 1
Flight Sentinel:
Option 2
Subscriber Accounts:
Option 3
Fuel Services:
Option 4
Honeywell Cabin Services, Database Services
& Wingman Services:
Option 5
 

Individual GDC Contacts
 
James Buckner
Sales Manager, East Region
Phone: (410) 964-7367
james.buckner@honeywell.com
Jeff Filkins
Sales Manager, West Region
Phone: (805) 221-5226
jeff.filkins@honeywell.com
Abi Gonzaga
Technical Operations Specialist
Phone: (281) 419-3668
abilene.gonzaga@honeywell.com
S Ramakrishnan (Ramki)
Sales Manager, EMEAI & APAC
Phone: +91-97042 60002
ramakrishnan.somasundaram@honeywell.com
Iryna Andreyeva
Sales Manager, Latin America & Mexico
Phone: 00 521 686 946 5325
Iryna.Andreyeva@honeywell.com
Kyle Aguillard
World Fuel Services
Phone: (425) 885-8100 opt. 4
fuel@mygdc.com
Karen Zamora
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: (425) 895-6864
Karen.Zamora@honeywell.com
Laelia Morton
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: (425) 895-6863
Laelia.Morton@honeywell.com
Stacy Pederslie
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: (425) 885-8972
Stacy.Pederslie@honeywell.com
 
filler
filler filler filler filler filler filler
Registered Users
filler
filler
filler
filler